Posted on

#10

I learned in SMMC how to manage my funds and that there are classes on campus on how to make your funds last you through the semester. Some of her tips were helpful to me as far as saving my money goes and not spending money on things I do not need when I only have limited funds. 

About ohnoliz

Take it easy, love nothing

One response to “#10

  1. Laura Pasquini ⋅

    This is not a complete blog post – for bonus grades please read the minimum word requirements for any of the #ugstJOUR posts. Thank you,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

